Wayne State University

Aim Higher

Institute of Gerontology
at Wayne State University
87 East Ferry St., Pauline Knapp Building
Detroit, MI 48202

Phone (313)  664-2600

 

This button takes you directly to the listserv sign-up form for targeted e-newsletters from the Institute of Gerontology (IOG) and the affiliated Merrill Palmer Skillman Institute (MPSI).  Simply check the individual lists you would like to join and click "Sign-Up". Our announcements are sent through Contant Contact, an e-newsletter provider, so make sure you allow Constant Contact emails into your inbox. Questions? Email Cheryl Deep at cheryldeep@wayne.edu.
 

Email and Phone Listing

Bailey, Teresa
tbailey@wayne.edu
313-664-2611

Blasio, Catherine
cblasio@wayne.edu
248-635-4382

Dahle, Cheryl
cdahle2000@yahoo.com
313-664-2624

Deep, Cheryl
cheryldeep@wayne.edu
313-664-2607

Ficker, Lisa
ljficker@wayne.edu
313-664-2830

Green, Christine
christine_green@wayne.edu
313-664-2638

Hall, LaToya
l.hall@wayne.edu
313-664-2604

Hussain, Syed
hussain@wayne.edu
313-664-2634

Jackson, Odessa
ojackson@wayne.edu
313-664-2600

Janiga, Karen
ksj@wayne.edu


313-664-2600

Jankowski, Tom
t.jankowski@wayne.edu
313-664-2603

Jensen, Gail
gail.jensen@wayne.edu
313-664-2622

Kavcic, Voyko
eq2623@wayne.edu
313-664-2613

Leach, Carrie
carrieleach@wayne.edu
313-664-2612

Lichtenberg, Peter
p.lichtenberg@wayne.edu
313-664-2633

Luborsky, Mark
mluborsky@wayne.edu
313-664-2639

Lysack, Cathy
c.lysack@wayne.edu
313-664-2625

MacDonald, Donna
DonnaMacDonald@wayne.edu
313-664-2605

Mahmoudi, Elham
Elham.Mahmoudi@wayne.edu

McCarthy, Ellen
mccarthy@wayne.edu
313-664-2635

Ofen, Noa
noa.ofen@wayne.edu
313-664-2643

Rahman, Annalise
ec9198@wayne.edu

Raz, Naftali
nraz@wayne.edu
313-664-2617

Serota, Raphael
ez5281@wayne.edu

Talbott, Carol
ctalbott@wayne.edu
313-664-2630

Tarraf, Wassim
wassimtarraf@wayne.edu
313-664-2632

Tiernan, Chad
chad.tiernan@wayne.edu
313-664.2629

Vinson, Deborah
ej8629@wayne.edu
313-664-2610

Yang, Yiqin
aw5311@wayne.edu

Yuan, Peng
yuanpeng@wayne.edu